Our contact persons for you:

Sales
Dr. Georg Graf
e-mail: Georg.Graf@tokai-erftcarbon.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 2181/4952-178

Shiro Nakahara
e-mail: Shiro.Nakahara@tokai-erftcarbon.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 2181/4952-129

Hildegard Hinz
e-mail: Hildegard.Hinz@tokai-erftcarbon.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 2181/4952-120

Technical Service
GŁnther Baust
e-mail: Guenther.Baust@tokai-erftcarbon.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 2181/4952-260

 

Quality/Development
Dr. Jan Bretschneider
e-mail: Jan.Bretschneider@tokai-erftcarbon.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 2181/4952-195

Purchasing
Stephan Blume
e-mail: Stephan.Blume@tokai-erftcarbon.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 2181/4952-243

Personnel
Ute Werres
e-mail: Ute.Werres@tokai-erftcarbon.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 2181/4952-275